Spurs Odyssey Banner

Main Page
News and views from Paul Smith, and links to the interactive features of the Spurs Odyssey Site. [more..]
Features
Articles, reports, views, opinions, comments and other features all related to Spurs. [more..]
News

Harry Hotspur's valiant campaign goes on!

Buy this commemorative plate!

Match Reports
Spurs Friendly Fixtures Index 2003-4 season

Summary of the pre-season
Exclusive preview article with background to the South African Tour

1st TEAM (all matches away from home except PSV Eindhoven and Sporting Lisbon)

Wed Jul 16: Stevenage Borough (7.45pm).
2-0 (Acimovic, Postiga)
Sat Jul 19: Wycombe Wanderers (3pm).
3-2 (o.g, Postiga, Davies
Sun Jul 20: Oxford United (3pm).
3-0 (Zamora (2), Keane)
Tue Jul 22: Norwich City (7.45pm).
3-0 Anderton, Davies, Zamora
Sat Jul 26: Orlando Pirates, South Africa (4.00pm)
1-2 o.g (following Postiga cross/shot)
Tue Jul 29: Kaizer Chiefs, South Africa (8.30pm)
2-0 Keane, Etherington
Sun Aug 03: Spurs v PSV Eindhoven (3pm)
0-2
Sun Aug 10: Spurs v Sporting Lisbon (4pm)
0-0

SPURS X1 (all matches away from home)

Wed Jul 23: Northwood (7.30pm)
3-2 (Yeates, Barnard, (o.g.)
Fri Jul 25: Bishop's Stortford (7.30pm)
4-4 Jackson, Barnett, Yeates, Bowditch
Tue Jul 29: Leyton Orient (7.30pm)
0-0
Sat Aug 02: Aldershot Town (3pm)
0-2
Mon Aug 04: Luton Town (7.45 pm)
1-2 Slabber
Wed Aug 06: Crawley Town (7.45pm)
3-1 Slabber, McKie, Marney
Sat Aug 09: Billericay Town (3.00pm)
1-2 Thyer

Top of page | Back to First Team Fixtures and Results

Statistics
Fixtures, appearances, current league table, form guide, reserves fixtures, and Spurs Honours. [more..]
Archives
Find match reports, appearances, goalscorers and features from previous seasons. [more..]
Pick of the Week
Every week we select a Spurs related site from the whole world wide web and highlight it in this section. [more..]
Links
View a comprehensive list of links to other Spurs related sites. (With a few extras) [more..]
About this site
Overview
History
Contributors
Contacts
Site Owner
Paul Smith

Search Now:
In Association with Amazon.co.uk

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Full details van be found via the Spurs Odyssey Privacy Policy