Spurs Odyssey Banner

Youth Team reports - 2004-2005 season

Spurs Odyssey is often represented at Youth games, mostly played at Spurs Lodge at Chigwell. Whenever there is an original report, you will find it here! This season sees a great change in the Youth set up at Premiership clubs as there will be an under 18 side only to accommodate those developing between schoolboy and reserve status (or even higher!).

Click on the match name (if link is available!) for a match report.

Click here or press back on your browser to return to the Statistics page.

DATE OF FIXTURE VENUE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS POSITION
Sat Sep 04 (H)
Spurs Lodge
Norwich (U-18s) 2-2 Seanla, Barcham -
Sat Sep 18 (H)
Spurs Lodge
Ipswich (U-18s) 3-2 Maghoma, Dawkins, Barcham -
Sat Oct 16 (H)
Spurs Lodge
Reading (U-18s) 0-2 - -
Sat Oct 30 (H)
Spurs Lodge
Bristol City (Under 18s) 3-3 Lee, McKenna, Barcham -
Sat Nov 20 (H)
Spurs Lodge
Leicester (Under 18s) 2-0 Daniels, Barcham -
Tue Dec 07 (H)
White Hart Lane
Nottingham Forest
Youth Cup 3rd Rd
1-0 Barcham Cup Match
Sat Dec 11 (H)
Spurs Lodge
MK Dons U-18s 3-3 McKenna, Seanla, Lewis -
Sat Jan 22 (H)
Spurs Lodge
Watford U-18s 0-1 - -
Tue Feb 15 (H)
White Hart Lane
Everton
Youth Cup 5th Rd
2-1 Mills, O'Hara Cup Match
Sat Mar 05 (H)
Spurs Lodge
Coventry U-18s 2-2 Seanla, Hamed -
Thur Mar 17 (A)
Vicarage Road
Watford U-18s 2-0 Daniels, Barcham Est. 5,000
Sat Apr 02 (H)
Spurs Lodge
Crystal Palace U-18s 3-0 Seanla, Maghoma, Daniels -
Fri Apr 08 Portman Road, Ipswich Ipswich U-18s
Youth Cup S-F(1)
0-2 - Cup Match
Wed Apr 13 White Hart Lane Ipswich U-18s
Youth Cup S-F(2)
1-2 Dawkins Cup Match
Sat Apr 23 (A)
London Colney
Arsenal U-18s 1-7 Seanla -