Spurs Odyssey Banner

Spurs Odyssey Premiership Match Reports 2006-2007 season

Listed below is an index to Spurs Odyssey exclusive match reports for the 2006-2007 season.

Click on the match name for the an eye-witness match report where available.

Spurs Odyssey has been advised that it is not allowed to publish fixtures for future games. Hence the public page on the website can only be an archive of completed matches.

Spurs Odyssey Home Page

DATE OF FIXTURE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS ATT. POSITION
Sat Aug 19
5.15 p.m
Bolton (A) 0-2 - 22,899 19th
Tue Aug 22 Sheffield Utd(H) 2-0 Berbatov, Jenas 35,287 9th
Sat Aug 26 Everton (H) 0-2 - 35,540 15th
Sat Sep 09
5.15 p.m.
Manchester Utd (A) 0-1 - 75,453 15th
Thu Sep 14 Slavia Prague (A)
UEFA Cup Rd 1
(1st Leg)
1-0 Jenas 14,869 Cup Match
Sun Sep 17 Fulham (H) 0-0 - 36,131 16th
Sat Sep 23
12.45 p.m.
Liverpool (A) 0-3 - 44.330 17th
Thu Sep 28 Slavia Prague (H)
UEFA Cup Rd 1
(2nd Leg)
1-0 Keane 35,191 Cup Match
Sun Oct 01
4 p.m.
Portsmouth(H) 2-1 Murphy, Defoe (pen) 36,063 14th
Sat Oct 14 Aston Villa (A) 1-1 Own Goal 42,551 14th
Thu Oct 19 Besiktas (A)
UEFA Cup Rd 2
(Game 1)
2-0 Ghaly, Berbatov 26,800 Cup Match
1st in Group
Sun Oct 22
3 p.m.
West Ham (H) 1-0 Mido 36,162 13th
Wed Oct 25
7.45 p.m.
Milton Keynes Dons (A)
Carling Cup Rd 3
5-0 Mido (2), Defoe (2), Keane 8,306 Cup Match
Sat Oct 28 Watford (A) 0-0 - 19,660 12th
Thu Nov 02 Club Brugge (H)
UEFA Cup Rd 2
(Game 2)
3-1 Berbatov (2), Keane 35,716 Cup Match
1st in Group
Sun Nov 05
4 p.m.
Chelsea (H) 2-1 Dawson, Lennon 36,070 10th
Wed Nov 08 Port Vale (H)
Carling Cup Rd 4
3-1 Huddlestone (2), Defoe 34,560 Cup Match
Sun Nov 12
1.30 p.m.
Reading (A) 1-3 Keane (pen) 24,110 12th
Sun Nov 19
4 p.m.
Blackburn (A) 1-1 Defoe (pen) 18,083 13th
Thu Nov 23 Bayer 04 Leverkusen (A)
UEFA Cup Rd 2
(Game 3)
1-0 Berbatov 22,500 Cup Match
1st in Group
Sun Nov 26
3 p.m.
Wigan (H) 3-1 Defoe, Berbatov, Lennon 35,205 10th
Sat Dec 02
12.45 p.m.
Arsenal (A) 0-3 - 60,115 12th
Tue Dec 05 Middlesbrough(H) 2-1 Berbatov, Keane 34,154 10th
Sat Dec 09 Charlton (H) 5-1 Berbatov (2), Tainio, Malbranque, Defoe 35,565 8th
Thu Dec 14 Dinamo Bucharest (H)
UEFA Cup Rd 2
(Game 5)
3-1 Berbatov, Defoe (2) 34,004 Cup Match
1st in Group
Sun Dec 17
3 p.m.
Manchester City (A) 2-1 Davenport, Huddlestone 39,825 7th
Wed Dec 20
8 p.m.
Southend (H)
Carling Cup Rd 5
1-0 Defoe 35,811 Cup Match
Sat Dec 23 Newcastle (A) 1-3 Murphy 52,079 7th
Tue Dec 26 Aston Villa (H) 2-1 Defoe (2) 35,293 7th
Sat Dec 30 Liverpool (H) 0-1 - 36,170 8th
Mon Jan 01
3 p.m PPV
Portsmouth (A) 1-1 Malbranque 20,194 7th
Sun Jan 07
SKY 4 p.m.
Cardiff (A)
FA Cup Rd 3
0-0 - 20,376 Cup Match
Sun Jan 14
SKY 4 p.m
Newcastle (H) 2-3 Defoe, Berbatov 35,942 8th
Wed Jan 17
8 p.m.
Cardiff (H)
FA Cup Rd 3(Replay)
4-0 Lennon, Keane, Malbranque, Defoe 27,641 Cup Match
Sat Jan 20 Fulham (A) 1-1 Chimbonda 23,580 8th
Wed Jan 24
Arsenal (H)
Carling Cup S-F(1)
2-2 Berbatov,o.g. 35,485 Cup Match
Sat Jan 27 Southend (H)
FA Cup Rd 4
3-1 Keane, Jenas, Mido 33,406 Cup Match
Wed Jan 31
Arsenal (A)
Carling Cup S-F(2)
1-3
a.e.t
Mido 55,872 Cup Match
Sun Feb 04
SKY 4 p.m
Manchester Utd (H) 0-4 - 36,146 11th
Sat Feb 10 Sheffield Utd (A) 1-2 Jenas 32,144 11th
Sun Feb 18
SKY 4 p.m.
Fulham (A)
FA Cup Rd 5
4-0 Keane (2), Berbatov (2) 18,655 Cup Match
Wed Feb 21 Everton (A) 2-1 Berbatov, Jenas 34,121 10th
Sun Feb 25 Bolton (H) 4-1 Keane (2), Jenas, Lennon 35,747 9th
Sun Mar 04
4 p.m. SKY
West Ham(A) 4-3 Defoe (pen), Tainio, Berbatov, Stalteri 34,966 8th
Thu Mar 08
9.35 p.m.
Braga(A)
UEFA Cup Rd 4
(1st Leg)
3-2 Keane (2), Malbranque 15,000 Cup Match
Sun Mar 11
12.45 p.m. BBC
Chelsea (A)
FA Cup Rd 6
3-3 Berbatov, O.g., Ghaly 41,517 Cup Match
Wed Mar 14
8.15 p.m.
Braga(H)
UEFA Cup Rd 4
(2nd Leg)
3-2 Berbatov(2), Malbranque 33,761 Cup Match
Sat Mar 17 Watford (H) 3-1 Jenas, Robinson, Ghaly 36,051 6th
Mon Mar 19
8.05 p.m.
Chelsea (H)
FA Cup 6th Rd Replay
1-2 Keane (pen) 35,519 Cup Match
Sun Apr 01
4 p.m. SKY
Reading (H) 1-0 Keane (pen) 36,067 6th
Thu Apr 05
TBC
Sevilla (A)
UEFA Cup Q-F
(1st Leg)
1-2 Keane 32,000 Cup Match
Sat Apr 07
PPV 12.45 p.m.
Chelsea (A) 0-1 - 41,864 7th
Thu Apr 12 Sevilla(H)
UEFA Cup Q-F
(2nd Leg)
2-2
agg 3-4
Defoe, Lennon 35,284 Cup Match
Sun Apr 15
SKY 1.30 p.m.
Wigan (A) 3-3 Berbatov, Keane (2) (1 pen) 16,506 8th
Sat Apr 21
12.45 p.m. PPV
Arsenal (H) 2-2 Keane, Jenas 36,050 8th
Sat Apr 28
Middlesbrough(A) 3-2 Keane (2), Berbatov 27,861 8th
Mon May 07
SKY 8 p.m.
Charlton (A) 2-0 Berbatov, Defoe 26,339 6th
Thur May 10
SKY 8 p.m.
Blackburn (H) 1-1 Defoe 35,974 6th
Sun May 13 Manchester City (H) 2-1 Keane, Berbatov 35,426 5th
       
       
       
       

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Full details van be found via the Spurs Odyssey Privacy Policy