Spurs Odyssey Banner

Order your copy of the very first Spurs Odyssey book now!

Spurs Odyssey Friendly Match Reports 2007-2008 season

Listed below is an index to Spurs Odyssey exclusive Friendly match reports for the 2007-2008 season.

Click on the match name for the an eye-witness match report where available.

Games listed in italics are Spurs XI games, which generally feature Reserve/Youth team players

Spurs Odyssey Home Page

DATE OF FIXTURE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS ATT. POSITION
Sat Jul 07 Stevenage (A) 3-1 Keane (pen), Bent, Taarabt Est. 5,000 -
Thu Jul 12 St. Patricks (A) 1-0 Keane Est. 5,000 -
Mon Jul 16 Dartford (A) 7-2 Taarabt, Mills, Barnard, Livermore, Barcham (2), Daniels 2,172 -
Sat Jul 21 Kaizer Chiefs (A) 2-1 Keane, Berbatov Est. 40,000 -
Sat Jul 21 Staines (A) 4-2 Obika, Livermore, Mills, Fraser-Allen 661 -
Tue Jul 24 Orlando Pirates (A) 2-1 Bent, Routledge Est. 40,000 -
Sat Jul 28 Orlando Pirates (A) 3-0 Bent (2), Berbatov Est. 35,000 -
Tue Jul 31 Rushden & Diamonds (A) 2-3 Barnard (2) 3860 -
Wed Aug 01 Leyton Orient (A) 4-2 Keane (2) (1 pen), Defoe, Bent 9,126 -
Sat Aug 04 Torino (H) 2-0 Keane, Berbatov Est. 30,000 -
Tues Aug 07 Grays Atheltic (A) 3-2 Mills, Boateng, Taarabt 2,216 -
Tues Aug 21 Crawley Town (A) 3-2 O'Hara, Barcham (2) Est. 2,000 -
Mon Dec 17 Liverpool Reserves 1-2 Pekhart (pen) Est. 600 -