Spurs Odyssey Banner

Friendly reports - 2008-2009 season

Click on the match name (if link is available!) for a match report. Note that Spurs XI games are in italics

Click here or press back on your browser to return to the Statistics page.

DATE OF FIXTURE VENUE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS Attendance
Wed 16 Jul Clarence Park St. Albans (A) 2-1 Hutton, Olsen Est. 200
Tue 22 Jul Crawley Crawley (A) 1-6 Barcham Est. 2,000
Thu 24 Jul Alicante Hercules CF (A) 1-1 Bent Est. 2,500
Sat 26 Jul Spurs Lodge Osaka (H) 9-1 Mason (4), Obika (3), O.G, Shehu -
Mon 28 Jul Norwich Norwich (A) 5-1 O.G, Bent (4) 25,243
Tue 29 Jul Aldershot Aldershot (A) 3-1 Hutton, Pekhart, Barcham 1,830
Wed 30 Jul Leyton Orient Leyton Orient (A) 5-1 Bent (3), Lennon, Modric -
Fri 01 Aug Rotterdam Celtic (A) 2-0 Bent, Bentley -
Sun 03 Aug Rotterdam Borussia Dortmund (A) 3-0 Bent, Dos Santos, O'Hara -
Mon 04 Aug Rushden Rushden & Diamonds (A) 4-2 Pekhart (3), O.g. 1,411
Sun 10 Aug White Hart Lane Roma (H) 5-0 Bentley (2), Bent (2), Lennon 35, 841