Spurs Odyssey Banner

Youth Team reports - 2009-2010 season

Spurs Odyssey is often represented at Youth games, mostly played at Spurs Lodge at Chigwell. Whenever there is an original report, you will find it here!

Spurs Lodge can be seen at the following (Tiny) URL:-

www.tiny.cc/A8srh

The training ground is in Luxborough Lane and the arrow on the map just about points to the ground.

Parking is limited, but there are usually spaces available.

Nearest tube is Chigwell and can be seen by following the map to the right (east). It is a fair walk from the tube to the Spurs Lodge ground.

Here are the provisional fixtures for the Spurs under-18 side. These are always subject to change, and venues vary, so please double-check before you make any arrangements. Premier League Academy Games kick off at 11 a.m unless stated.

Click on the match name (if link is available!) for a match report.

Click here or press back on your browser to return to the Statistics page.
Latest FA Academy League Results

DATE OF FIXTURE VENUE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS POSITION
Sat 25 Jul Spurs Lodge West Ham U-18s
(Friendly)
3-2 Kane (2), M'Poku -
Sat 08 Aug London Colney Ar5ena1 Academy
Friendly
0-2 - -
Sat 22 Aug Darlington Middlesbrough U-18 2-3 Durojaiye, M'Poku -
Sat 29 Aug Spurs Lodge Man Utd U-18 1-3 Parrett -
Sat 05 Sep Spurs Lodge West Ham U-18 5-2 M'Poku (3), Oyenuga (2) -
Sat 12 Sep Marchwood Southampton U-18s 3-0 M'Poku, Oyenuga, McBride -
Sat 19 Sep Spurs Lodge Fulham U-18s 6-1 Kane, Smith, Oyenuga, Waller-Lassen(2), Fredericks -
Sat 26 Sep Bristol Bristol City U-18s 4-1 Oyenuga, Kane, McBride, Waller-Lassen -
Sat 10 Oct Leicester Leicester U-18s 2-4 Oyenuga, M'Poku -
Sat 17 Oct Spurs Lodge
12 noon
Birmingham U-18s 3-2 Oyenuga, Fredericks, Carroll -
Fri 23 Oct Spurs Lodge Watford U-18s 3-2 Fredericks, Kane (2) 2nd
Sat 31 Oct Finchamstead Reading U-18s 4-0 Kane, M'Poku (2), Fredericks 2nd
Sat 07 Nov Spurs Lodge MK Dons U-18s 6-0 Oyenuga (3), Kane (2 - 1 pen), Carroll 2nd
Sat 21 Nov Bodymoor Heath,
Tamworth
Aston Villa U-18s 2-4 Fredericks, Kane 2nd
Sat 05.12.09 Spurs Lodge Cardiff U-18s 3-1 Fredericks (2), McBride 2nd
Wed 09.12.09 DW Stadium Wigan
FA Youth Cup
1-0 Kane Cup Match
Mon 11.01.10 White Hart Lane Portsmouth
FA Youth Cup 4th Rd
0-1 - Cup Match
Sat 16.01.10 Spurs Lodge MK Dons U-18s (A) 2-3 Oyenuga, Kane 2nd
Sat 23.01.10 Spurs Lodge Coventry U-18s 8-1 Oyenuga (2), Kane (3), M'Poku, Nicholson, Parrett 2nd
Sat 13.02.10 Spurs Lodge Ipswich U-18s 2-0 Byrne, Waller-Lassen 2nd
Sat 20.02.10 Spurs Lodge Bristol City U-18s 4-0 Carroll (2), Oyenuga, Blackwood (pen) 2nd
Sat 06.03.10 Spurs Lodge Leicester U-18s 1-1 Carroll 2nd
Mon 29.03.10 Dallas, Texas Japan 1-1 Waller-Lassen Dallas Cup
Wed 31.03.10 Dallas, Texas Tigres 2-0 Oyenuga, Byrne Dallas Cup
Fri 02.04.10 Dallas, Texas Cruzeior 1-3 Nicholson (pen) Dallas Cup
Sat 10.04.10 Coventry Coventry U-18s 6-2 M'Poku (2), Oyenuga, Kane (2), Dombaxe 2nd
Sat 17.04.10 Eastleigh Portsmouth U-18s 2-0 Dombaxe, McQueen 2nd
Sat 24.04.10 London Colney Arsenal U-18s 2-2 Parrett, Bostock 2nd
Wed 28.04.10 Shenley Watford U-18s 0-3 - 2nd
Wed 05.05.10 Spurs Lodge Reading U-18s 6-2 Carroll (2), M'Poku, Parrett, Nicholson, Pritchard 2nd
Mon 10.05.10 Spurs Lodge Chelsea U-18s 3-0 Coulthurst, McQueen (2) 2nd