Spurs Odyssey Banner

Friendly reports - 2010-2011 season

Click on the match name (if link is available!) for a match report. Note that Spurs XI games are in italics

Click here or press back on your browser to return to the Statistics page.

DATE OF FIXTURE VENUE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS Attendance
Sat Jul 10 Bournemouth Bournemouth (A) 4-0 Obika, Pavlyuchenko (2), Rose -
Sat Jul 17
9 p.m. Uk
San Jose San Jose Earthquakes(A) 0-0 - -
Thu Jul 22
1 a.m UK (23.07)
New York New York Red Bulls (A) 2-1 Keane, Bale -
Sun Jul 25
6 p.m. Uk
New York Sporting Lisbon (A) 2-2 Keane, Obika -
Wed Jul 28 Brisbane Road Leyton Orient (A) 2-2 Mason, Obika
Thu Jul 29 White Hart Lane
8 p.m.
Villareal (H) 1-4 Giovani Est. 10,000
Tue Aug 03 Lisbon
7.45 p.m.
Benfica (A) 1-0 Bale -
Tue Aug 03 Portman Road Ipswich (A) 1-0 Pavlyuchenko -
Sat Aug 07 White Hart Lane Fiorentina (H) 3-2 Pavlyuchenko, Keane (2) Est. 25,000
Wed Sep 15 Spurs Lodge Fulham XI (H) 3-0 Keane (pen), Pavlyuchenko, Kane (pen) -
Wed May 11 Spurs Lodge West Ham XI (H) 3-2 Kane (2), M'Poku -
Wed May 18 Spurs Lodge Rwanda XI 0-0 - -

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Full details van be found via the Spurs Odyssey Privacy Policy