Spurs Odyssey Banner

18 years of archives at Spurs Odyssey


Youth Team Fixtures & Reports - 2014-2015 season

Spurs Odyssey is often represented at Youth games. Whenever there is an original report, you will find it here!

Here are the provisional fixtures for the Spurs Youth team. Academy games are for those under 18 at the start of the season, although one or two over-age players are permitted. Youth Cup games are strictly for those under 18. Fixtures always subject to change, and venues vary, so please double-check before you make any arrangements. Premier League Academy Games kick off at 11 a.m unless stated. Beware though - kick-off times often change too!

Click on the match name (if link is available!) for a match report.

Spurs Odyssey Home Page.

Ray Lo attended the Eurofoot Tournement held in Belgium. His reports are as follows:-
Eurofoot Day One - 01.08.14
Eurofoot Day Two - 02.08.14
Eurofoot 2014 Semi-Final report
Eurofoot 2014 Third/Fourth place play-off report

Ray Lo has also reported on the Under 18 Champions Cup, held at Hotspur Way in September, 2014:-
U-18 Champions Cup Day One - 05.09.14
U-18 Champions Cup Final - 06.09.14

In December 2014, Ray Lo travelled to Florida to watch the 2014 IMG Boys' Invitation Tournament featuring our Under-18 squad. Ray's introduction and match reports can be found here

DATE OF FIXTURE VENUE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS POSITION
Sat Aug 16
12 noon
Hotspur Way Norwich (H) 4-2 Loft (2), Georgiou, Walker-Peters, -
Sat Aug 23
12 noon
Staplewood Trg Grd Southampton (A) 1-1 Georgiou -
Sat Aug 30 Little Heath West Ham (A) 3-3 Pritchard, Amos, Onomah -
Sat Sep 13
12 noon
Hotspur Way West Brom (H) 2-2 Ross, Goddard -
Sat Sep 20
1 pm
Leicester Trg Grd Leicester (A) 1-1 Harrison -
Sat Sep 27 Hotspur Way Chelsea (H) 2-4 Amos, Carter-Vickers -
Sat Oct 04
12 noon
Bodymoor Heath Aston Villa (A) 1-1 Harrison 7th
Sat Oct 11
12 noon
Hotspur Way Brighton (H) 1-5 Harrison -
Fri Oct 17 Shenley Arsenal (A) 2-0 Azzaoui (2) -
Sat Oct 25
12 noon
Hotspur Way Reading (H) 2-1 Goddard, Harrison 6th
Sat Nov 01 Motspur Park Fulham (A) 3-2 Georgiou, Loft, Daly 4th
Sat Nov 22
12 noon
Hotspur Way Southampton (H) 2-1 Harrison (2) 4th
Wed Nov 26 Hotspur Way West Ham (H) 4-3 Pritchard, Walkes, Azzaoui, Georgiou 2nd
Sat Nov 29
12 noon
Colney Trg Grd Norwich (A) 3-0 Loft, Goddard, Daly 1st
Mon Dec 08 Victoria Road, Dagenham Blackburn (H)
Youth Cup Rd 3
4-1 Azzaoui (3), Onomah Cup Match
Wed Jan 22 Victoria Road, Dagenham Wolves (H)
Youth Cup Rd 4
2-0 Azzaoui, Walker-Peters Cup Match
Sat Jan 24
12 noon
Hotspur Way Aston Villa (H) 1-2 Harrison -
Wed Jan 28
12 noon
WBA Trg Grd West Brom (A) 2-3 O.g, Loft -
Sat Jan 31
12 noon
Brighton Trg Grd Brighton (A) 3-0 Edwards (pen), Sterling (pen), Bennetts 3rd
Mon Feb 09
7pm
White Hart Lane Manchester United (H)
Youth Cup Rd 5
3-1 Georgiou (2), Azzaoui Cup Match
Sat Feb 14
12 noon
Reading Tr rd Reading (A) 1-3 Ross 4th
Wed Feb 18
7pm
City Ground, Nottingham Nottingham Forest (A)
Youth Cup Rd 6
2-1 Walker-Peters, Azzaoui Cup Match
Sat Feb 21 Hotspur Way Fulham (H) 4-1 Loft (2), Daly, Shashoua 3rd
Wed Feb 25 Hotspur Way Arsenal (H) 4-1 Harrison (3)(1 pen), Loft pen 2nd
Sat Feb 28 Cobham Chelsea (A) 1-2 Loft (pen) -
Thu Mar 05 White Hart Lane
7.45pm
Chelsea (H)
Youth Cup SF (1)
2-0 Onomah, Sterling Cup Match
Sat Mar 07
12 noon
Hotspur Way Leicester (H) 2-0 Loft (pen), Paul 2nd
Sat Mar 14 Hotspur Way Chelsea (H)
Phase 2 game
4-6 Harrison (4) -
Wed Mar 18 Stamford Bridge
7pm
Chelsea (A)
Youth Cup SF (2)
2-5 Harrison 2 (1 pen) Cup Match
Sat Mar 21 Rockcliffe Park Middlesbrough (A)Phase 2 game 0-4 -
Sat Apr 11 Finch Farm Everton (A)Phase 2 game 2-2 Harrison, Amos
Sat Apr 18 Hotspur Way Man City (H)Phase 2 game 4-1 Sterling (2), Walkes, Loft 6th
Sat Apr 25 Hotspur Way Man Utd (H)Phase 2 game 0-2 - 6th
Sat May 02 West Brom Training Ground West Brom (A)Phase 2 game 0-3 - 6th
Sat May 09 Hotspur Way Aston Villa (H)Phase 2 game 2-3 Loft (2) -
- - - - -
- - - - -