Spurs Odyssey Banner

18 years of archives at Spurs Odyssey


Spurs Odyssey Match Reports 2016-2017 season

Listed below is an index to Spurs Odyssey exclusive match reports for the 2016-2017 season.

Click on the match name for an eye-witness match report where available.

Spurs Odyssey has been advised that it is not allowed to publish fixtures for future games. Hence this page can only be an archive of completed matches.

Spurs Odyssey Home Page

DATE OF FIXTURE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS ATT. POSITION
Sat Aug 13
Everton (A) 1-1 Lamela 34,494 9th
Sat Aug 20
Crystal Palace (H) 1-0 Wanyama 31,447 6th
Sat Aug 27
12.30 pm - SKY
Liverpool (H) 1-1 Rose 31,211 6th
Sat Sep 10
Stoke City (A) 4-0 Son (2), Alli, Kane 27,385 4th
Wed Sep 14
7.45pm
AS Monaco FC(H)
CL Matchday 1 (Wembley)
1-2 Alderweireld 85,011 Cup match
Sun Sep 18
4.30 pm - SKY
Sunderland (H) 1-0 Kane 31,251 3rd
Wed Sep 21
8pm
Gillingham (H)
EFL Cup Rd 3
5-0 Eriksen (2), Janssen (pen), Onomah, Lamela 26,244 Cup match
Sat Sep 24
Middlesbrough (A) 2-1 Son (2) 32,703 2nd
Tues Sep 27
19.45 BST
PFC CSKA Moscow (A)
CL Matchday 2
1-0 Son 26,153 Cup match
Sun Oct 02
2.15pm SKY
Man City (H) 2-0 Kolarov (o.g.), Alli 31,793 2nd
Sat Oct 15
West Brom (A) 1-1 Alli 24,263 3rd
Tues Oct 18
19.45 BST
Bayer 04 Leverkusen (A)
CL Matchday 3
0-0 - 28,887 Cup match
Sat Oct 22
12.30pm SKY
Bournemouth (A) 0-0 - 11,201 4th
Tue Oct 25
7.45pm SKY
Liverpool (A)
EFL Cup Rd 4
1-2 Janssen (pen) 53,051 Cup match
Sat Oct 29
Leicester (H) 1-1 Janssen (pen) 31,868 4th
Wed Nov 02
19.45
Bayer 04 Leverkusen (H)
CL Matchday 4 (Wembley)
0-1 - 85,512 Cup match
Sun Nov 06
12 noon BT
Arsenal (A) 1-1 Kane (pen) 60,039 5th
Sat Nov 19
5.30pm BT
West Ham (H) 3-2 Winks, Kane (2 - 1 pen) 31,212 5th
Tues Nov 22
19.45 GMT
AS Monaco FC (A)
CL Matchday 5
1-2 Kane (pen) 13,100 Cup match
Sat Nov 26
5.30pm BT
Chelsea (A) 1-2 Eriksen 41,513 5th
Sat Dec 03
Swansea (H) 5-0 Kane 2 (1 pen), Son, Eriksen 2 31,663 5th
Wed Dec 07
19.45
PFC CSKA Moscow (H)
CL Matchday 6 (Wembley)
3-1 Alli, Kane, Akinfeev (o.g.) 62,034 Cup match
Sun Dec 11
2.15pm SKY
Man Utd (A) 0-1 - 75,271 5th
Wed Dec 14
8pm
Hull (H) 3-0 Eriksen (2), Wanyama 31,347 5th
Sun Dec 18
4pm Not on TV
Burnley (H) 2-1 Alli, Rose 31,465 5th
Wed Dec 28
7.45pm SKY
Southampton (A) 4-1 Alli (2), Kane, Son 31,853 5th
Sun Jan 01
1.30pm SKY
Watford (A) 4-1 Kane (2), Alli (2) 20,882 4th
Wed Jan 04
8pm SKY
Chelsea (H) 2-0 Alli (2) 31,491 3rd
Sun Jan 08
4pm BBC
Aston Villa (H)
FA Cup Rd 3
2-0 Davies, Son 31,182 Cup Match
Sat Jan 14
12.30pm SKY
West Brom (H) 4-0 Kane (3), McAuley (o.g.) 31,613 2nd
Sat Jan 21
5.30pm BT
Man City (A) 2-2 Alli, Son 54,402 2nd
Sat Jan 28
Wycombe (H)
FA Cup Rd 4
4-3 Son (2), Janssen (pen), Alli 31,440 Cup Match
Tue Jan 31
7.45pm
Sunderland (A) 0-0 - 40,058 2nd
Sat Feb 04
5.30pm BT SPORT
Middlesbrough (H) 1-0 Kane (pen) 31,949 2nd
Sat Feb 11
5.30pm BT SPORT
Liverpool (A) 0-2 - 53,159 2nd
Thu Feb 16
6pm GMT
KAA Gent(A)
Europa League Rd of 32 (1)
0-1 - 19,267 Cup match
Sun Feb 19
2pm - BBC
Fulham (A)
FA Cup Rd 5
3-0 Kane (3) 22,557 Cup match
Thu Feb 23
8.05pm
KAA Gent(H)
Europa League Rd of 32 (2) (Wembley)
2-2 Eriksen, Wanyama 80,465 Cup match
Sun Feb 26
1.30pm - SKY
Stoke City (H) 4-0 Kane (3), Dele Alli 31,864 2nd
Sun Mar 05
1.30pm - SKY
Everton (H) 3-2 Kane (2), Alli 31,962 2nd
Sun Mar 12
2pm - BBC
Millwall (H)
FA Cup Rd 6
6-0 Eriksen, Son (3), Alli, Janssen 31,137 Cup match
Sun Mar 19
2.15pm - SKY
Southampton (H) 2-1 Eriksen, Alli (pen) 31,697 2nd
Sat Apr 01
Burnley (A) 2-0 Dier, Son 21,684 2nd
Wed Apr 05
7.45pm
Swansea (A) 3-1 Alli, Son, Eriksen 20,855 2nd
Sat Apr 08
12.30 SKY
Watford (H) 4-0 Alli, Dier, Son (2) 31,706 2nd
Sat Apr 15
12.30 SKY
Bournemouth (H) 4-0 Dembele, Son, Kane, Janssen 31,943 2nd
Sat Apr 22
5.15pm BBC
Chelsea
FA Cup SF at Wembley
2-4 Kane, Alli 86,355 Cup Match
Wed Apr 26
8pm SKY
Crystal Palace (A) 1-0 Eriksen 25,596 2nd
Sun Apr 30
4.30pm SKY
Arsenal (H) 2-0 Alli, Kane (pen) 31,811 2nd
Fri May 05
8pm - SKY
West Ham (A) 0-1 - 56,992 2nd
Sun May 14
4.30pm - SKY
Man Utd (H) 2-1 Wanyama, Kane 31,848 2nd
Thu May 18
7.45pm - SKY
Leicester (A) 6-1 Kane (4), Son (2) 31,351 2nd
Sun May 21
3pm
Hull (A) 7-1 Kane (3), Alli, Wanyama, Davies, Alderweireld 23,804 2nd


We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Full details van be found via the Spurs Odyssey Privacy Policy