Spurs Odyssey Banner

18 years of archives at Spurs Odyssey


Spurs Premier League 2 Team Fixtures & Reports - 2016-2017 season

The Premier League 2 competition has replaced the former Under-21 league. Players under 23 at the start of the season are eligible, but teams are permitted to play an over-age goalkeeper and up to three over-age outfield players.

Spurs Odyssey is often represented at Premier League 2 games. Whenever there is an original report, you will find it here!

Here are the fixtures for the Spurs Premier League 2 team. Fixtures always subject to change, and venues vary, so please double-check before you make any arrangements. Home matches could be played at Stevenage, Hotspur Way, or White Hart Lane.

Click on the match name (if link is available!) for a match report.

Spurs Odyssey Home Page.

DATE OF FIXTURE VENUE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS POSITION
Mon Aug 15
7pm
Stevenage Everton (H) 0-2 - -
Mon Aug 22
2pm
Hogwood Park Reading (A) 4-1 Edwards (2), Miller, Harrison -
Fri Aug 26
1pm
Derby Training Centre Derby (A) 2-1 Harrison (pen), Walker-Peters -
Fri Sep 09
7.05pm
Stamford Bridge Chelsea (A) 1-3 Harrison (pen) -
Mon Sep 19
7pm
Lamex Stadium, Stevenage Liverpool (H) 2-6 Edwards, Loft (pen) -
Fri Sep 23
7pm
St Mary's Stadium Southampton (A) 0-1 - -
Fri Oct 14
7pm
White Hart Lane Man City (H) 1-2 Harrison (pen) -
Mon Oct 24
7pm
King Power Stadium Leicester (A) 0-2 - -
Fri Oct 28
12 noon
Hotspur Way Man Utd (H) 1-1 Harrison -
Fri Nov 18
12 noon
Hotspur Way Arsenal (H) 0-2 - -
Mon Nov 28
7pm
Eppleton Colliery Welfare Ground Sunderland (A) 2-2 Tracey (2) -
Mon Dec 12
7pm
Stevenage Derby (H) 2-0 Walker-Peters, Harrison -
Fri Jan 06
1pm
Hotspur Way Chelsea (H) 2-2 Harrison, Ogilvie -
Fri Jan 13
7pm
Man City Football Academy Man City (A) 2-2 Oduwa, Tracey -
Mon Jan 30
7pm
Stevenage Southampton (H) 3-1 Oduwa, Jones (o.g.), Tracey -
Sun Feb 05
1pm
Anfield Liverpool (A) 2-3 Miller, Edwards -
Mon Feb 20
7pm
Stevenage Sunderland (H) 1-0 Sterling 7th
Fri Mar 03
2pm
London Colney Arsenal (A) 0-2 - 7th
Mon Mar 13
7pm
Stevenage Reading (H) 4-0 Loft, Onomah, Brown, Tracey 6th
Mon Apr 10
7pm
Goodison Park Everton (A) 1-4 Sterling 6th
Thu May 04
7pm
White Hart Lane Leicester (H) 1-4 Edwards (pen) -
Mon May 15
7pm
Old Trafford Man Utd (A) 2-3 Brown, Shashoua 10th
- - - -
- - - -

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Full details van be found via the Spurs Odyssey Privacy Policy