Spurs Odyssey Banner

20 years of archives at Spurs Odyssey


Spurs Odyssey Match Reports 2017-2018 season

Listed below is an index to Spurs Odyssey exclusive match reports for the 2017-2018 season.

Click on the match name for an eye-witness match report where available. Note that all home matches this season are being played at Wembley!

Spurs Odyssey has been advised that it is not allowed to publish fixtures for future games. Hence this page can only be an archive of completed matches.

Spurs Odyssey Home Page

DATE OF FIXTURE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS ATT. POSITION
Sun Aug 13
1.30pm - SKY
Newcastle (A) 2-0 Dele, Davies 52,077 4th
Sun Aug 20
4pm - SKY
Chelsea (H) 1-2 Batshuayi (o.g.) 73,587 9th
Sun Aug 27
4pm (not TV)
Burnley (H) 1-1 Dele 67,862 9th
Sat Sep 09
Everton (A) 3-0 Kane (2), Eriksen 38,835 5th
Wed Sep 13
7.45pm - BT SPORT
Borussia Dortmund (H)
CL Matchday 1
3-1 Son, Kane (2) 67,343 Cup Match
Sat Sep 16
5.30pm - BT SPORT
Swansea (H) 0-0 - 65,366 5th
Tue Sep 19
8pm
Barnsley (H)
Carabao Cup Rd 3
1-0 Dele 23,826 Cup Match
Sat Sep 23
12.30pm - SKY
West Ham (A) 3-2 Kane (2), Eriksen 56,988 4th
Tue Sep 26
7.45pm - BT SPORT
APOEL FC (A)
CL Matchday 2
3-0 Kane (3) 16,324 Cup Match
Sat Sep 30
12.30pm - SKY
Huddersfield (A) 4-0 Kane (2), Davies, Sissoko 24,169 3rd
Sat Oct 14
Bournemouth (H) 1-0 Eriksen 73,502 3rd
Tue Oct 17
7.45pm - BT SPORT
Real Madrid (A)
CL Matchday 3
1-1 Varane (o.g.) 76,589 Cup Match
Sun Oct 22
4pm SKY
Liverpool (H) 4-1 Kane (2), Son, Dele 80,827 3rd
Wed Oct 25
8pm SKY
West Ham (H)
Carabao Cup Rd 4
2-3 Sissoko, Dele 36,168 Cup Match
Sat Oct 28
12.30 SKY
Man Utd (A) 0-1 - 75,034 3rd
Wed Nov 01
7.45pm - BT SPORT
Real Madrid (H)
CL Matchday 4
3-1 Dele (2), Eriksen 83,782 Cup Match
Sun Nov 05
12.00 BT SPORT
C. Palace (H) 1-0 Son 65,270 3rd
Sat Nov 18
12.30pm SKY
Arsenal (A) 0-2 - 59,530 4th
Tue Nov 21
7.45pm - BT SPORT
Borussia Dortmund (A)
CL Matchday 5
2-1 Kane, Son 65,849 Cup Match
Sat Nov 25
West Brom (H) 1-1 Kane 65,905 4th
Tue Nov 28
7.45pm
Leicester (A) 1-2 Kane 31,950 5th
Sat Dec 02
3pm
Watford (A) 1-1 Son 20,278 6th
Wed Dec 06
7.45pm - BT SPORT
APOEL FC (H)
CL Matchday 6
3-0 Llorente, Son, Nkoudou 42,679 Cup Match
Sat Dec 09
3pm
Stoke (H) 5-1 Shawcross (o.g.), Son, Kane (2), Eriksen 62,202 5th
Wed Dec 13
8pm
Brighton (H) 2-0 Aurier, Son 46,438 4th
Sat Dec 16
5.30pm - BT SPORT
Man City (A) 1-4 Eriksen 54,214 7th
Sat Dec 23
5.30pm - BT SPORT
Burnley (A) 3-0 Kane (3) 21,650 5th
Tue Dec 26
12.30pm - SKY
Southampton (H) 5-2 Kane (3), Dele, Son 55,412 5th
Tue Jan 02
7.45pm - SKY
Swansea (A) 2-0 Llorente, Dele 20,615 5th
Thu Jan 04
8pm - SKY
West Ham (H) 1-1 Son 50,034 5th
Sun Jan 07
3pm - not TV
AFC Wimbledon (H)
FA Cup Rd 3
3-0 Kane (2), Vertonghen 47,527 Cup Match
Sat Jan 13
5.30pm - BT SPORT
Everton (H) 4-0 Son, Kane (2), Eriksen 76,251 5th
Sun Jan 21
4pm - SKY
Southampton (A) 1-1 Kane 31,361 5th
Sat Jan 27
5.30pm - BT SPORT
Newport (A)
FA Cup Rd 4
1-1 Kane 9,836 Cup match
Wed Jan 31
8pm - BT SPORT
Man Utd (H) 2-0 Eriksen, Jones (o.g.) 81,978 5th
Sun Feb 04
4.30pm - SKY
Liverpool (A) 2-2 Wanyama, Kane (pen) 53,213 5th
Wed Feb 07
7.45pm - BT SPORT
Newport (H)
FA Cup Rd 4 replay
2-0 Butler (o.g.), Lamela 38,947 Cup match
Sat Feb 10
12.30pm - BT SPORT
Arsenal (H) 1-0 Kane 83,222 3rd
Tues Feb13
7.45pm - BT SPORT
Juventus (A)
CL Rd of 16 (1)
2-2 Kane, Eriksen 41,232 Cup match
Sun Feb 18
4pm - BBC
Rochdale (A)
FA Cup Rd 5
2-2 Lucas, Kane (pen) 8,480 Cup match

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Full details van be found via the Spurs Odyssey Privacy Policy