Spurs Odyssey Banner

20 years of archives at Spurs Odyssey


Spurs Premier League 2 Team Fixtures & Reports - 2017-2018 season

The Premier League 2 competition has replaced the former Under-21 league. Players under 23 at the start of the season are eligible, but teams are permitted to play an over-age goalkeeper and up to three over-age outfield players.

Spurs Odyssey is often represented at Premier League 2 games. This season the Spurs Development Squad is entering a team in The Checkatrade Trophy. Our U-23 team will also compete this season in the Premier League International Cup, and havve been drawn in Group F with West Ham, Villarreal and Benfica. Known fixtures are also listed here. Whenever there is an original report, you will find it here!

Here are the fixtures for the Spurs Premier League 2 team. Fixtures always subject to change, and venues vary, so please double-check before you make any arrangements. Home matches could be played at Stevenage, or Hotspur Way.

Click on the match name (if link is available!) for a match report.

Spurs Odyssey Home Page.

DATE OF FIXTURE VENUE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS POSITION
Fri Aug 11
7pm
Eppleton Colliery Sunderland (A) 1-2 Sterling -
Tue Aug 15
7.45pm
Kenilworth Road Luton Town (A)
Checkatrade Trophy Gp F
2-2
2-4 pens
Shea (o.g.), Loft Cup match
Mon Aug 21
12 noon
Hotspur Way West Ham (H) 2-3 Duncan, Edwards (pen) -
Fri Aug 25
7pm
Stevenage Man Utd (H) 3-0 Edwards, Tanganga, Pritchard -
Thu Aug 31
7pm
Stevenage West Ham (H)
PL Int. Cup
7-2 Maghoma, Sterling (2), Pritchard, Shashoua (2), Duncan Cup Match
Sun Sep 10
1pm
Goodison Park Everton (A) 1-4 Pritchard 10th
Mon Sep 18
7pm
Stevenage Swansea (H) 2-2 Sterling, Bennetts 10th
Fri Sep 22
7pm
Anfield Liverpool (A) 2-4 Edwards (pen), Maghoma 12th
Tue Oct 03
7.45pm
Kingston-upon-Thames AFC Wimbledon (A)
Checkatrade Trophy Gp F
- -
Fri Oct 13
TBC
Hotspur Way Leicester (H) - -
Mon Oct 23
TBC
Hotspur Way Arsenal (H) - -
Fri Oct 27
7pm
Pride Park Derby (A) - -
Tue Nov 14
7pm
Stevenage Villarreal (H)
PL Int. Cup
- -
Sat Nov 18
12 noon
Hotspur Way Chelsea (H) - -
Sat Nov 25
1pm
Man City Academy Stadium Man City (A) - -
Tue Nov 28
8pm
Hive Stadium, Edgware Barnet (A)
Checkatrade Trophy Gp F
- -
Mon Dec 11
7pm
Dagenham & Redbridge West Ham (A) - -
Mon Dec 18
7pm
Stevenage Sunderland (H) - -
Mon Jan 08
7p
Holmes Park Leicester (A) - -
Mon Jan 15
12 noon
Hotspur Way Everton (H) - -
Wed Jan 24
7pm
Stevenage Benfica (H)
PL Int. Cup
- -
Mon Jan 29
7pm
Old Trafford Man Utd (A) - -
Mon Feb 05
7pm
Stevenage Liverpool (H) - -
Mon Feb 19
7pm
Landore Trng Grd Swansea (A) - -
Fri Mar 02
12 noon
Hotspur Way Derby (H) - -
Mon Mar 12
7pm
Emirates Stadium (TBC) Arsenal (A) - -
Fri Apr 13
7.05pm
Aldershot - - -
Mon Apr 23
7pm
Stevenage Man City (H) - -
- - - - -
- - - - -
- - - - -
- - - - -
- - - - -

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Full details van be found via the Spurs Odyssey Privacy Policy