Spurs Odyssey Banner

22 years of archives at Spurs Odyssey

Spurs Odyssey Match Reports 2019-2020 season

Listed below is an index to Spurs Odyssey exclusive match reports for the 2019-20 season.

Click on the match name for an eye-witness match report where available.

Spurs Odyssey has previously been advised that it is not allowed to publish fixtures for future games. Hence this page acts as an archive of completed matches.

Spurs Odyssey Home Page

ALL ELITE FOOTBALL MATCHES WERE POSTPONED WITH EFFECT FROM 14TH MARCH, 2020 DUE TO THE CORONAVIRUS PANDEMIC.

Premier League Statement - 19.03.20

DATE OF FIXTURE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS ATT. POSITION
Sat Aug 10
5.30pm - SKY
Aston Villa (H) 3-1 Ndombele, Kane (2) 60,407 5th
Sat Aug 17
5.30pm - SKY
Manchester City (A) 2-2 Lamela, Lucas Moura 54,503 5th
Sun Aug 25
4.30pm - SKY
Newcastle Utd (H) 0-1 - 59,245 7th
Sun Sep 01
4.30pm - SKY
Arsenal (A) 2-2 Eriksen, Kane (pen) 60,333 9th
Sat Sep 14
3pm
Crystal Palace (H) 4-0 Son (2), Van Aanholt (o.g.), Lamela 59,812 3rd
Wed Sep 18
5.55pm UK - BT SPORT
Olympiacos (A)
CL Matchday 1
2-2 Kane (pen), Lucas Moura 31,001 2nd Group B
Sat Sep 21
12.30pm - BT SPORT
Leicester (A) 1-2 Kane 32,129 5th
Tue Sep 24
7.45pm
Colchester (A)
Carabao Cup Rd 3
0-0
(3-4 pens)
- 9,481 Cup Match
Sat Sep 28
3pm
Southampton (H) 2-1 Ndombele, Kane 59,645 4th
Tue Oct 01
8pm - BT SPORT
Bayern Munich (H)
CL Matchday 2
2-7 Son, Kane (pen) 60,127 4th Group B
Sat Oct 05
12.30pm - BT SPORT
Brighton (A) 0-3 - 30,610 8th
Sat Oct 19
3pm
Watford (H) 1-1 Dele 58,754 7th
Tue Oct 22
8pm - BT SPORT
Crvena Zvezda (H)
CL Matchday 3
5-0 Kane (2), Son (2), Lamela 51,743 2nd Group B
Sun Oct 27
4.30pm - SKY
Liverpool (A) 1-2 Kane 53,222 11th
Sun Nov 03
4.30pm - SKY
Everton (A) 1-1 Dele 39,001 11th
Wed Nov 06
8pm UK - BT SPORT
Crvena Zvezda (A)
CL Matchday 4
4-0 Lo Celso, Son (2), Eriksen 42,381 2nd Group B
Sat Nov 09
3pm
Sheffield Utd (H) 1-1 Son 59,781 12th
Sat Nov 23
12.30pm - BT SPORT
West Ham (A) 3-2 Son, Lucas Moura, Kane 59,930 9th
Tue Nov 26
8pm - BT SPORT
Olympiacos (H)
CL Matchday 5
4-2 Dele, Kane (2), Aurier 57,024 2nd Group B
Sat Nov 30
3pm
Bournemouth (H) 3-2 Dele (2), Sissoko 59,626 5th
Wed Dec 04
7.30pm - AMAZON PRIME
Manchester Utd (A) 1-2 Dele 73,252 8th
Sat Dec 07
3pm
Burnley (H) 5-0 Kane (2), Lucas Moura, Son, Sissoko 58,401 6th
Wed Dec 11
8pm - BT SPORT
Bayern Munich (A)
CL Matchday 6
1-3 Sessegnon 70,000 2nd Group B
Sun Dec 15
2pm - No TV
Wolves (A) 2-1 Lucas Moura, Vertonghen 31,674 5th
Sun Dec 22
4.30pm - SKY
Chelsea (H) 0-2 - 61,104 7th
Thu Dec 26
12.30pm - AMAZON PRIME
Brighton (H) 2-1 Kane, Dele 56,308 5th
Sat Dec 28
5.30pm - SKY
Norwich (A) 2-2 Eriksen, Kane (pen) 27,072 6th
Wed Jan 01
3pm - BT SPORT
Southampton (A) 0-1 - 30,976 6th
Sun Jan 05
2.01pm - BT SPORT
Middlesbrough (A)
FA Cup Rd 3
1-1 Lucas Moura 26,693 Cup Match
Sat Jan 11
5.30pm - SKY
Liverpool (H) 0-1 - 61,023 8th
Tue Jan 14
8.05pm - BBC
Middlesbrough (H)
FA Cup Rd 3 (replay)
2-1 Lo Celso, Lamela 49,202 Cup Match
Sat Jan 18
12.30pm - BT SPORT
Watford (A) 0-0 - 21,366 8th
Wed Jan 22
7.30pm - No TV
Norwich (H) 2-1 Dele, Son 58,182 6th
Sat Jan 25
3pm - No TV
Southampton (A)
FA Cup Rd 4
1-1 Son 29,282 Cup Match
Sun Feb 02
4.30pm - SKY
Manchester City (H) 2-0 Bergwijn, Son 61,022 5th
Wed Feb 05
7.45pm - BT SPORT
Southampton (H)
FA Cup Rd 4 Replay
3-2 Stephens , Lucas Moura, Son (pen) 56,046 Cup Match
Sun Feb 16
2pm - SKY
Aston Villa (A) 3-2 Alderweireld, Son (2) 41,874 5th
Wed Feb 19
8pm - BT SPORT
Leipzig (H)
CL Rd of 16(1)
0-1 - 60,095 Cup Match
Sat Feb 22
12.30pm - BT SPORT
Chelsea (A) 1-2 Rudiger (o.g.) 40,608 5th
Sun Mar 01
2pm - No TV
Wolves (H) 2-3 Bergwijn, Aurier 58,064 7th
Wed Mar 04
7.45pm - no TV
Norwich (H)
FA Cup Rd 5
1-1 (2-3 pens) Vertonghen 58,007 Cup Match
Sat Mar 07
5.30pm - SKY
Burnley (A) 1-1 Dele (pen) 20,496 8th
Tue Mar 10
8pm - BT SPORT
Leipzig (A)
CL Rd of 16(2)
0-3 (0-4 agg) - 42,146 Cup Match

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Full details van be found via the Spurs Odyssey Privacy Policy