Spurs Odyssey Banner

22 years of archives at Spurs Odyssey

Spurs Premier League 2 Team Fixtures & Reports - 2019-20 season

The Premier League 2 competition replaced the former Under-21 league. Players under 23 at the start of the season are eligible, but teams are permitted to play an over-age goalkeeper and up to three over-age outfield players.

Spurs Odyssey is often represented at Premier League 2 games. Known fixtures will also be listed here. Whenever there is an original report, you will find it here!

Here are the fixtures for the Spurs Premier League 2 team. Fixtures always subject to change, and venues vary, so please double-check before you make any arrangements. Home matches could be played at Stevenage, Hotspur Way, or the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium. Once again, Spurs will be entering an under-21 side in the EFL Trophy.

Click on the match name (if link is available!) for a match report.

Spurs Odyssey Home Page.

DATE OF FIXTURE VENUE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS POSITION
Sat Aug 10
2pm
The Academy, Kirkby Liverpool (A) 4-0 Sterling 2 (1 pen), Oakley-Boothe, Tracey -
Fri Aug 16
7pm
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium Man City (H) 3-1 Parrott 2 (1 pen), Maghoma 1st
Fri Aug 23
12 noon
Hotspur Way Derby County (H) 1-2 Richards 1st
Fri Aug 30
7pm
Aldershot Town FC Chelsea (A) 2-2 Patterson, White (pen) 3rd
Tue Sep 03
7.45pm
Portman Road Ipswich (A)
EFL trophy - Gp A
1-2 Shashoua Cup Match
Fri Sep 13
12 noon
Hotspur Way Southampton (H) 2-2 Markanday, White 1st
Mon Sep 23
7pm
Lancs FA County Ground Blackburn (A) 0-4 - 5th
Fri Sep 27
7pm
AMEX Perf. Centre Brighton (A) 1-4 Richards 6th
Tue Oct 08
7.30pm
Jobserve Community Stadium Colchester (A)
EFL trophy - Gp A
1-1 (6-5 pens) Oakley-Boothe Cup Match
Fri Oct 18
7pm
Lamex Stadium, Stevenage Leicester (H) 0-2 - 8th
Sat Oct 26
1pm
Wolves Trng Grd Wolves (A) 2-1 Shashoua (2) 8th
Fri Nov 01
7pm
Lamex Stadium, Stevenage Arsenal (H) 1-3 White 8th
Tue Nov 12
7.45pm
Priestfield Stadium Gillingham (A)
EFL trophy - Gp A
0-2 - Cup Match
Fri Nov 22
7pm
Southport FC Everton (A) - -
Fri Dec 06
12 noon
Hotspur Way Liverpool (H) - -
Mon Dec 16
7pm
City Football Academy Man City (A) - -
Mon Jan 06
7pm
Lamex Stadium, Stevenage Chelsea (H) - -
Mon Jan 13
7pm
Loughborough University Derby (A) - -
Mon Feb 03
7pm
Lamex Stadium, Stevenage Brighton (H) - -
Fri Feb 14
7pm
Holmes Park Leicester (A) - -
Mon Mar 02
7pm
Lamex Stadium, Stevenage Wolves (H) - -
Fri Mar 13
7pm
Borehamwood FC Arsenal (A) - -
Sat Apr 04
1pm
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium Everton (H) - -
Mon Apr 20
7pm
St Mary's Stadium Southampton(A) - -
Fri May 01
7pm
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium Blackburn (H) - -
- - - - -
- - - - -
- - - - -

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Full details van be found via the Spurs Odyssey Privacy Policy