Spurs Odyssey Banner

22 years of archives at Spurs Odyssey

Youth Team Fixtures & Reports - 2019-20 season

Spurs Odyssey is usually represented at Youth games. Whenever there is an original report, you will find it here!

Here are the provisional fixtures for the Spurs Youth team. Academy games are for those under 18 at the start of the season, although one or two over-age players are permitted. Youth Cup games are strictly for those under 18. Fixtures always subject to change, and venues vary, so please double-check before you make any arrangements. Kick off times vary, and are always subject to change.

Champions Youth League games are for U-19 players. The group phase of this competition coincides with the senior team.

Spurs Odyssey Home Page.

DATE OF FIXTURE VENUE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS POSITION
Sat Aug 10
11am
Motspur Park Fulham (A) 0-4 - -
Sat Aug 17
11.30am
Hotspur Way Brighton (H) 2-3 Etete (pen), Cesay -
Sat Aug 24
11.30am
Hotspur Way Norwich (H) 4-0 Robson, Whittaker, Pedder, Cropper -
Sat Aug 31
11am
Landore Swansea (A) 4-0 Cooper, Etete (pen), Butler (o.g.), Asante, 4th
Sat Sep 14
11am
Hotspur Way West Ham (H) 2-3 Asante, Cooper 6th
Wed Sep 18
1pm UK - BT SPORT
Atromitos Stadium, Athens Olympiacos (A)
Champions Youth League
1-1 Parrott Cup Game
Sat Sep 21
11.30am
Staplewood Southampton (A) 2-0 Whittaker, Cesay 5th
Sat Sep 28
11am
Little Heath West Ham (A)
U-18 Premier League Cup
1-2 Asante Cup Match
Tue Oct 01
3pm UK - BT SPORT
Hotspur Way Bayern Munich (H)
Champions Youth League
1-4 Richards Cup Game
Sat Oct 05
12 noon
Hotspur Way A. Villa (H) 2-4 Scarlett, Whittaker 6th
Sat Oct 19
11am
London Colney Arsenal (A) 2-2 Bennett, Etete 6th
Tue Oct 22
2pm UK
Hotspur Way Crvena Zvezda (H)
Champions Youth League
9-2 Bennett, Parrott (4), Robson, Etete, White, Maghoma Cup Game
Sat Oct 26
11am
Hotspur Way Stoke (H)

U-18 Premier League Cup
3-2 Pedder, Whittaker (pen), Robson Cup Game
Wed Nov 06
3pm UK
Vozdovak Stadium, Belgrade Crvena Zvezda (A)
Champions Youth League
0-2 - Cup Game
Sat Nov 09
11am
Hotspur Way Chelsea (H) 3-5 Whittaker (2), White (pen) 6th
Sat Nov 23
11am
Newcastle Academy Newcastle (A)

U-18 Premier League Cup
- -
Tue Nov 26
2pm UK
Hotspur Way Olympiacos (H)
Champions Youth League
- -
Sat Nov 30
11.30am
Belvoir Drive Leicester (A) - -
Sat Dec 07
11.30am
Hotspur Way Reading (H) - -
Wed Dec 11
3pm UK
FA Bayern Campus, Munich Bayern Munich (A)
Champions Youth League
- -
Sat Jan 04
11am
Hotspur Way Fulham (H) - -
Sat Jan 11
11.30am
AMEX Perf. Centre Brighton (A) - -
Sat Jan 18
1.30pm
Hotspur Way Swansea (H) - -
Sat Feb 01
11.30am
Colney Trng Centre Norwich (A) - -
Sat Feb 22
11am
Little Heath West Ham (A) - -
Sat Feb 29
11.30am
Hotspur Way Southampton (H) - -
Sat Mar 14
12 noon
Bodymoor Heath A. Villa (A) - -
Sat Mar 21
11am
Hotspur Way Arsenal (H) - -
Sat Apr 04
11am
Cobham Chelsea (A) - -
Sat Apr 18
11.30am
Hotspur Way Leicester (H) - -
Sat Apr 25
Hogwood Park Reading (A) - -
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Full details van be found via the Spurs Odyssey Privacy Policy