Spurs Odyssey Banner

Youth Team reports - 2010-2011 season

Spurs Odyssey is often represented at Youth games, mostly played at Spurs Lodge at Chigwell. Whenever there is an original report, you will find it here!

Spurs Lodge can be seen at the following (Tiny) URL:-

www.tiny.cc/A8srh

The training ground is in Luxborough Lane and the arrow on the map just about points to the ground.

Parking is limited, but there are usually spaces available.

Nearest tube is Chigwell and can be seen by following the map to the right (east). It is a fair walk from the tube to the Spurs Lodge ground.

Here are the provisional fixtures for the Spurs under-18 side. These are always subject to change, and venues vary, so please double-check before you make any arrangements. Premier League Academy Games kick off at 11 a.m unless stated.

Click on the match name (if link is available!) for a match report.

Click here or press back on your browser to return to the Statistics page.
Latest FA Academy League Results

DATE OF FIXTURE VENUE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS POSITION
Sat Aug 21 Oakwood, Derby Derby 2-1 Kane(2) -
Sat Sep 04 Spurs Lodge Norwich 2-4 Dombaxe 2 (1 pen) -
Sat Sep 11 Eltham Charlton (A) 4-0 Dombaxe, Pritchard (2), Waller-Lassen -
Sat Sep 18 Spurs Lodge Chelsea (H) 4-2 Pritchard (2), Oyenuga (2) -
Sat Sep 25 Leicester Leicester (A) 0-1 - -
Sat Oct 02 Spurs Lodge Bristol City (H) 3-3 Waller-Lassen, oyenuga, Dombaxe -
Sat Oct 09 London Colney Watford (A) 1-3 Lancaster -
Sat Oct 16 Birmingham Birmingham (A) 0-6 - -
Sat Oct 30 Spurs Lodge Coventry (H) 2-2 Dombaxe, Oyenuga -
Sat Nov 06 Finchampstead Reading (A) 0-1 - -
Sat Nov 13 Spurs Lodge Cardiff (H) 1-2 Dombaxe (pen) -
Sat Nov20 Bodymoor Heath Aston Villa (A) 1-2 Tapping -
Tue Dec 14 Oakwell Stadium Barnsley (A)
FA Yth Cup Rd 3
1-3 Kane (pen) Cup Match
Sat Jan 08 Alan Higgs Centre Coventry (A) 1-1 Own goal -
Sat Jan 15 Spurs Lodge Reading (H) 3-2 McBride, Oyenuga (2) -
Sat Feb 05 Spurs Lodge Aston Villa (H) 1-1 Munns -
Sat Feb 12 Milton Keynes MK Dons (A) 3-2 Coulthirst (3) -
Sat Feb 26 Bristol Bristol City (A) 2-1 Waller-Lassen, Luongo 7th
Sat Mar 05 Spurs Lodge Watford (H) 3-2 McBride, Oyenuga, Pritchard -
Sat Mar 12 Motspur Park Fulham (A) 1-2 Oyenuga (pen) -
Sat Mar 26 Spurs Lodge Arsenal (H) 1-0 Tapping -
Sat Apr 02 Spurs Lodge MK Dons (H) 4-0 Coulthirst (3), Luongo -
Tue Apr 02 Reading Training Ground Cardiff (A) 0-0 - 4th
Sat May 01 Ipswich Training Ground Ipswich (A) 2-1 Luongo, Coulthirst 4th
Wed May 04 Spurs Lodge Leicester(H) 1-0 Bostock 4th
27-29.05.2011 Amsterdam Copa Amsterdam 5 matches - 3rd