Spurs Odyssey Banner

23 years of archives at Spurs Odyssey

Friendly reports - 2009-2010 season

Click on the match name (if link is available!) for a match report. Note that Spurs XI games are in italics

Click here or press back on your browser to return to the Statistics page.

DATE OF FIXTURE VENUE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS Attendance
Wed Jul 15
7.45 p.m.
St. James' Park Exeter (A) 3-0 O'Hara, Lennon, Bent 8,636
Fri Jul 17
7.45 p.m.
Dean Court Bournemouth (A) 3-0 Keane, Defoe, Palacios 9,074
Tue Jul 21
7.45 p.m.
London Road Peterborough (A) 4-0 Bent, Defoe, Modric, Pavlyuchenko Est. 8,000
Wed Jul 22
7.45 p.m.
Recreation Ground Aldershot (A) 1-3 Rose 1,409
Fri Jul 24
8.00 p.m.
Wembley Barcelona 1-1 Livermore Est. 60,000
Sun Jul 26
4.00 p.m.
Wembley Celtic 0-2 - -
Tue Jul 28 St. Neots (A) 3-1 Parrett ,(pen), M'Poku, Kane 1,177
Wed Jul 29
11 a.m (Uk)
Beijing West Ham 1-0 Defoe -
Fri Jul 31
1.30 p.m.
Beijing Hull
Asia Trophy Final
3-0 Keane (2 - 1 pen), Lennon -
Sun Aug 02 Hong Kong South China (A) 0-2 - -
Wed Aug 05
7.45 p.m.
Crawley Town(A) 1-4 Townsend (pen) 1023
Sun Aug 09 White Hart Lane Olympiakos (H) 3-0 Pavlyuchenko, Corluka, Defoe 26,462
Tue Aug 11 Sutton Utd (A) 1-2 M'Poku 1,188
Wed May 12 Spurs Lodge Chelsea 5-3 Obika (4), Bostock -


23 years of archives at Spurs Odyssey

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Full details van be found via the Spurs Odyssey Privacy Policy