Spurs Odyssey Banner

23 years of archives at Spurs Odyssey

Spurs Premier League 2 Team Fixtures & Reports - 2019-20 season

This season, due to the ongoing social distancing measures in place to guard against COVID-19, all our home fixtures in the Premier League 2 will be played at Hotspur Way. Matches will be staged behind closed doors until it is safe for fans to return.

Owing to the truncated nature of this season's fixture schedule, we have elected not to enter our Development Squad into the EFL Trophy this season.

The full provisional Premier League 2 fixture list can be found below - please remember that all fixtures are subject to change."

Spurs Odyssey will not be allowed to attend these games until further notice.

Click on the match name (if link is available!) for a match report.

Spurs Odyssey Home Page.

DATE OF FIXTURE VENUE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS POSITION
Sat Sep 12
1pm
Hotspur Way Brighton (H) 1-1 Sterling -
Fri Sep 18
12 noon
Hotspur Way West Ham (H) 3-0 Marsh, White (pen), Richards -
Sat Sep 26
2pm
London Colney Arsenal (A) 1-0 Richards 1st
Sun Oct 03
2pm
Hotspur Way Southampton (H) 2-1 Clarke, Markanday 1st
Mon Oct 19
7pm
Southport Everton (A) 0-0 - 2nd
Fri Nov 06
12 noon
Hotspur Way Derby (h) 1-2 Devine 4th
Sun Nov 22
5pm
Leigh Sports Village Man Utd (A) 2-4 Etete, White 6th
Mon Nov 30
12 noon
Hotspur Way Leicester (H) 1-5 Etete 11th
Mon Dec 07
7pm
Lancs FA County Ground Blackburn(A) 3-2 Etete, Pochettino, White (pen) 7th
Mon Dec 14
7pm
Kingsmeadow Chelsea (A) 2-3 Okedina, Scarlett 9th
Sat Dec 19
1pm
Liverpool Academy Liverpool (A) 4-3 Okedina (2), Lyons-Foster, Clarke 5th
Fri Jan 15
7pm
AMEX Perf. Centre Brighton (A) 1-5 Marsh, Sterling, Etete, Scarlett (pen), Lavinier 3rd
Fri Jan 22
4pm
Rush Green West Ham (A) 2-1 Bennett (2) 1st
Fri Jan 29
12 noon
Hotspur Way Arsenal (H) 1-1 Etete 1st
Sun Feb 07
2pm
AFC Totton Southampton (A) 1-1 Ferry (o.g) 2nd
Fri Feb 26
2.15pm
Hotspur Way Blackburn (H) 1-1 Etete 4th
Fri Mar 05
12 noon
Hotspur Way Everton (H) 2-1 Etete, Bowden 3rd
Mon Mar 15
7pm
Loughborough University Derby (A) 0-1 - 4th
Fri Mar 19
12 noon
Hotspur Way Man Utd (H) 3-0 Bowden (pen), Lavinier, Etete 3rd
Mon Apr 12
7pm
Leicester Trng Grd Leicester (A) 3-1 Markanday, Bennett, Richards 4th
Sun Apr 18
1pm
Hotspur Way Chelsea (H) - -
Fri Apr 23
12 noon
Hotspur Way Liverpool (H) - -
Fri Apr 30
7pm
Man City Academy Stadium Man City (A) - -
- - - - -
TBA
Hotspur Way Man City (H) - -

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Full details van be found via the Spurs Odyssey Privacy Policy