Spurs Odyssey Banner

24 years of archives at Spurs Odyssey

Youth Team Fixtures & Reports - 2021-22 season

Unfortunately, following the sad passing of Spurs Odyssey's long standing reporter Ray Lo we will no longer be able to cover these games on a regular basis. Most report links will take you to the official site's relevant page. All fixtures are subject to change.

Click on the match name (if link is available!) for a match report.

Spurs Odyssey Home Page.

DATE OF FIXTURE VENUE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS POSITION
Sat Aug 14
11am
Motspur Park Fulham (A) 2-4 Donley (pen), Williams 10th
Sat Aug 21
11am
Hotspur Way Chelsea (H) 2-7 Donley, Mathurin 13th
Sat Aug 28
12 noon
Trillion Trophy Training Centre Birmingham (A) 2-3 Owen (2) 13th
Sat Sep 11
11.30am
Hotspur Way Reading (H) 3-2 Torraj, Williams, Donley 11th
Sat Sep 18
2pm
Thorp Arch Trng Grd Leeds (A)
Premier League Cup
1-3 Donley Premier League Cup
Sat Sep 25
11am
Hotspur Way West Ham (H) 3-0 Donley, Williams, Kyerematen 9th
Sat Oct 02
12 noon
West Brom Trng Grd West Brom (A) 3-4 Kyerematen, Donley, Williams 10th
Sat Oct 16
1.30pm
Hotspur Way Stoke (H)
Premier League Cup
0-0 - Premier League Cup
Sat Oct 23
11.30am
Hotspur Way Norwich (H) - -
Sat Oct 30
12 noon
Bodymoor Heath Aston Villa (A) - -
Sat Nov 06
11.30am
Hotspur Way Brighton (H) - -
Sat Nov 20
11.30am
Hotspur Way Southampton (H) - -
Sat Nov 27
11am
Motspur Park Fulham (A)
Premier League Cup
- -
Sat Dec 04
11am
Crystal Palace Trng Grd Crystal Palace (A) - -
Sat Dec 18
11.30am
Hotspur Way Leicester City (H) - -
Sat Jan 08
11am
London Colney Arsenal (A) - -
Sat Jan 15
11.30am
Staplewood Southmpton (A) - -
Sat Jan 22
12 noon
Hotspur Way Aston Villa (H) - -
Sat Feb 05
11am
Hotspur Way Crystal Palace (H) - -
Sat Feb 19
12noon
Seagrave Leicester City (A) - -
Sat Feb 26
11.30am
AMEX Performance Centre Brighton (A) - -
Sat Mar 05
11am
Hotspur Way Fulham (H) - -
Sat Mar 12
11am
Cobham Chelsea (A) - -
Sat Mar 19
12 noon
Hotspur Way Birmingham (H) - -
Sat Apr 02
11.30am
Bearwood Park Reading (A) - -
Sat Apr 09
11am
Little Heath West Ham (A) - -
Sat Apr 23
12 noon
Hotspur Way West Brom (H) - -
Sat Apr 30
11.30am
Lotus Trng Centre Norwich (A) - -
Sat May 07
11am
Hotspur Way Arsenal (H) - -
- - - -

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Full details van be found via the Spurs Odyssey Privacy Policy