Consent Preferences Spurs Odyssey Youth Team Match Fixtures and Reports 2023-24
Spurs Odyssey Banner

Over 25 years of archives at Spurs Odyssey

Youth Team Fixtures & Reports - 2023-24 season

Unfortunately, following the sad passing of Spurs Odyssey's long standing reporter Ray Lo we will no longer be able to cover these games on a regular basis. Most report links will take you to the official site's relevant page. All fixtures are subject to change.

Full details of this season's competition.

Click on the match name (if link is available!) for a match report.

Spurs Odyssey Home Page.

DATE OF FIXTURE VENUE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS POSITION
Sat Aug 12
12 noon
Bodymoor Heath Aston Villa (A) 0-4 - 12th
Sat Aug 26
11am
London Colney Arsenal (A) 4-2 Kacurri (o.g), Rowswell, Moore, Akhamrich TBC
Sat Sep 02
11am
Blackburn Academy Blackburn (A)
U18 PL Cup
3-0 Irow, Olusesi, Moore Cup Match
Sat Sep 16
11.30am
Hotspur Way Brighton (H) 4-2 Lehane (2), Akhamrich, Irow 5th
Sat Sep 23
11.30am
Hotspur Way Reading (H) 3-0 Moore (2), Lehane 5th
Sat Sep 30
12 noon
WBA Trn Grd West Brom (A) 2-1 Moore, Ajayi TBC
Sat Oct 07
12 noon
Hotspur Way Norwich (H) 7-2 Black, Irow, Moore (3), Olusesi, James 1st
Sat Oct 21
11am
Hotspur Way Chelsea (H)
U18 PL Cup
3-4 Moore, Irow, Akhamrich Cup Match
Sat Oct 28
11am
Cobham Chelsea (A) 4-3 Moore, Irow, Black, Ajayi 1st
Sat Nov 04
11am
Hotspur Way Crystal Palace (H) 2-5 Ajayi, Lehane 2nd
Sat Nov 11
11.30
Leicester Trn Grd Leicester (A) 4-1 Akhamrich, Ajayi, Black, Hall 1st
Tue Dec 05
7pm
Wheatsheaf Park Brentford (A)
Yth Cup Rd 3
5-1 Hall, Akhamrich, Morgan, Ayaji, Olusesi Cup Match
Sat Dec 09
11am
Motspur Park Fulham (A) 3-1 Olusesi (2), Morgan 1st
Tue Dec 12
1pm
Barnsley Trng Complex Barnsley (A)
U18 PL Cup
0-5 - Cup Match
Sat Dec 16
11am
Hotspur Way West Ham (H) 2-4 Olusesi, Ajayi 1st
Fri Jan 12
12 noon
Hotspur Way Aston Villa (H) 3-2 Lehane (pen), Hall (2) 1st
Tue Jan 16
7pm
Pirelli Stadium Burton Albion (A)
Yth Cup Rd 4
3-1 Hall, Lehane, Irow Cup Match
Sat Jan 27
11.30am
AMEX Perf. Centre Brighton (A) 2-2 Moore, Lehane 2nd
Fri Feb 02
11.30am
Staplewood Southampton (A) 6-3 Irow, Moore (3), Black, Olusesi 2nd
Tue Feb 06
7pm
Wimbledon Bournemouth (H)
Yth Cup Rd 5
6-2 Olusesi, Moore (2), Irow (2), Ajayi Cup Match
Sat Feb 10
11.30am
Hotspur Way Leicester (H) 3-4 Olusesi, Akhamrich (2) 2nd
Sat Feb 17
11am
Hotspur Way Chelsea (H) 1-4 Ajayi 2nd
12 noon Joie Stadium, Manchester Man City (A)
Yth Cup Rd 6
1-2 Hall Cup Match
Sat Mar 09
11.30am
Hotspur Way Southampton (H) 2-2 Akhamrich, Chaplin 3rd
Sat Apr 06
11.30am
Bearwood Park Reading (A) 6-1 Moore, Williams-Barnett, Akhamrich, Adewole, Lehane (2) 3rd
Sat Apr 13
11am
Hotspur Way Fulham (H) - - -
Tue Apr 16
12 noon
Lotus Trng Centre Norwich (A) - - -
Sat Apr 20
11am
Crystal Palace Trn Grd Crystal Palace (A) - - -
Sat Apr 27
12 noon
Hotspur Way West Brom (H) - - -
Sat May 04
11am
Hotspur Way Arsenal (H) - - -
Sat May 11
11am
Little Heath West Ham (A) - - -

- - - -

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Full details van be found via the Spurs Odyssey Privacy Policy