Consent Preferences Spurs Odyssey Match Reports 2023-24 season
Spurs Odyssey Banner

Over 25 years of archives at Spurs Odyssey

Spurs Odyssey Match Reports 2023-2024 season

Listed below is an index to Spurs Odyssey exclusive match reports for the 2023-24 season.

Click on the match name for an eye-witness match report where available.

Spurs Odyssey Home Page

DATE OF FIXTURE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS ATT. POSITION
Sun Aug 13
2pm - SKY
Brentford (A) 2-2 Romero, Emerson Royal 17,066 8th
Sat Aug 19
5.30pm - SKY
Manchester United (H) 2-0 Sarr, Martinez (o.g) 61,910 5th
Sat Aug 26
12.30pm - TNT SPORTS
Bournemouth (A) 2-0 Maddison, Kulusevski 10,567 1st
Tue Aug 29
7.45pm - No TV
Fulham (A)
Carabao Cup Rd 2
1-1
3-5 pens
Richarlison 21,043 Cup match
Sat Sep 02
3pm - No TV
Burnley (A) 5-2 Son (3), Romero, Maddison 21,750 2nd
Sat Sep 16
3pm - No TV
Sheffield United (H) 2-1 Richarlison, Kulusevski 61,706 2nd
Sun Sep 24
2pm - SKY
Arsenal (A) 2-2 Son (2) 60,156 4th
Sat Sep 30
5.30pm - SKY
Liverpool (H) 2-1 Son, Matip (o.g) 62,001 2nd
Sat Oct 07
12.30pm - TNT Sports
Luton (A) 1-0 Van de Ven 10,290 1st
Mon Oct 23
8pm - SKY SPORTS
Fulham (H) 2-0 Son, Maddison 61,286 1st
Fri Oct 27
8pm - SKY SPORTS
Crystal Palace (A) 2-1 Ward (o.g.), Son 25,486 1st
Mon Nov 06
8pm - SKY SPORTS
Chelsea (H) 1-4 Kulusevski 61,726 2nd
Sat Nov 11
12.30pm - TNT Sports
Wolves (A) 1-2 Johnson 31,642 3rd
Sun Nov 26
2pm - SKY SPORTS
Aston Villa (H) 1-2 Lo Celso 61,679 5th
Sun Dec 03
4.30pm - SKY SPORTS
Manchester City (A) 3-3 Son, Lo Celso, Kulusevski 53,473 5th
Thu Dec 07
8.15pm - AMAZON PRIME
West Ham (H) 1-2 Romero 60,733 5th
Sun Dec 10
4.30pm - SKY SPORTS
Newcastle Utd (H) 4-1 Udogie, Richarlison (2), Son (pen) 61,171 5th
Fri Dec 15
8pm - SKY SPORTS
Nottm Fst (A) 2-0 Richarlison 29,296 5th
Sat Dec 23
3pm - No TV
Everton (H) 2-1 Richarlison, Son 61,808 4th
Thu Dec 28
7.30pm - AMAZON PRIME
Brighton (A) 2-4 Veliz, Davies 31,675 5th
Sun Dec 31
2pm - No TV
Bournemouth (H) 3-1 Sarr, Son, Richarlison 61,780 5th
Fri Jan 05
8pm - ITV
Burnley (H)
FA Cup Rd 3
1-0 Pedro Porro 60,982 Cup Match
Sun Jan 14
4.30pm - SKY SPORTS
Manchester United (A) 2-2 Richarlison, Bentancur 73,489 5th
Fri Jan 26
8pm - ITV
Manchester City (H)
FA Cup Rd 4
0-1 - 60,872 Cup Match
Wed Jan 31
7.30pm - TNT Sports
Brentford (H) 3-2 Udogie, Johnson, Richarlison 61,210 4th
Sat Feb 03
12.30pm - TNT Sports
Everton (A) 2-2 Richarlison (2) 39,321 4th
Sat Feb 10
3pm - No TV
Brighton (H) 2-1 Sarr, Johnson 61,445 4th
Sat Feb 17
3pm - No TV
Wolves (H) 1-2 Kulusevski 61,532 5th
-
- - - - -

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Full details van be found via the Spurs Odyssey Privacy Policy